Contact us at     

Post Office Box 1136 Hagerstown, Maryland 21741-1136

Authority: Washington County Democratic Central Committee, Bonnie Wood, Treasurer

©2018 WCDCC created with

Committee Members

Kimberly Duff, Chair

Bonnie Wood, Treasurer

Mary Ann Keyser

Alan Levin

Peter Perini

Ginger Noble
Joseph Brecker
Nathaniel Philp

The Central Committee is the governing body of the Democratic Party in Washington County, reporting up to the Maryland Democratic Party and the Democratic National Committee. It currently consists of eight members, four men and four women, who are elected every four years during the state primary elections. The committee is responsible for recruiting and supporting candidates for local office as well as supporting state and national candidates. 

Contact us at